Our latest news

 

COTI Immobilier welcomes you to Propriano, in the heart of Southern Corsica! For nearly ten years, the agency has shared its expertise with many individuals looking for real estate to rent or sell in the Propriano, Porto Vecchio, Bonifacio and Ajaccio areas.

Coti Immobilier, independent agency and member of the FNAIM, welcomes its clients to its premises on rue Camille Pietri in the immediate vicinity of the port, from Monday to Friday and Saturday by appointment only.

The four members of our team are versatile and experienced real estate professionals, and can offer you their services in the area of ​​buying-selling, leasing or condominium management.

Efficiency, availability and professionalism are the founding values ​​of our establishment, and have enabled it to establish itself in just ten years as a true benchmark in Corsican real estate and in Propriano.

Click here to subscribe to email alerts

 

Ask your agency for your estimate

Estimate your property for free in a few minutes

Immediately receive a first indication of the value of your property, based on the current trend in the real estate market.

Our news

Our agency

Our agency

Independent real estate agency, located in Propriano, Coti Immobilier offers you a real estate transaction service, for the purchase, rental, valuation and sale of real estate of all categories, housing and premises for professional use, main residence, secondary residence and rental property investment products.

Our property offer gives you a varied choice of houses, villas, properties, land, apartments, in new, recent and old on Propriano, Sartène, Olmeto, Sainte Lucie de Tallano, Levie, Olmiccia , Quenza, Porto Pollo ...

With a team of competent real estate advisers who have a perfect understanding of the property market in Propriano and its surroundings, we are able to support all your real estate projects to success.

Nos dernières nouveautés

 

COTI Immobilier vous souhaite la bienvenue à Propriano, au cœur de la Corse du Sud

Depuis près de dix ans, l’agence fait profiter de son expertise de nombreux particuliers à la recherche d’un bien immobilier à louer ou à vendre sur le secteur de Propriano, Porto Vecchio, Bonifacio et Ajaccio.

Coti Immobilier, agence indépendante et adhérente à la FNAIM, accueille ses clients dans ses locaux de la rue Camille Pietri à proximité immédiate du port, du lundi au vendredi et le samedi sur rendez-vous exclusivement.

Les quatre membres de notre équipe sont des professionnels polyvalents et expérimentés de l’immobilier, et peuvent vous proposer leurs services dans le domaine de l’achat-vente, de la location ou du syndic de copropriété.

Efficacité, disponibilité et professionnalisme constituent les valeurs fondatrices de notre établissement, et lui ont permis de s’imposer en seulement dix ans comme une véritable référence de l’immobilier corse et à Propriano.

Cliquez ici pour vous abonner aux alertes mail

 

Demandez votre estimation à votre agence

Estimez votre bien gratuitement en quelques minutes

Recevez immédiatement une première indication sur la valeur de votre bien, basée sur la tendance actuelle du marché immobilier.

Notre agence

Notre agence

Agence immobilière indépendante, située à Propriano, Coti Immobilier vous propose un service de transactions immobilières, pour l’achat, la location, l’estimation et la vente de biens immobiliers de toutes catégories, habitat et locaux à usage professionnel, résidence principale, secondaire et produits d’investissement immobilier à but locatif.

Notre offre de biens vous soumet un choix varié de maisons, de villas, de propriétés, de terrains, d’appartements, dans le neuf, le récent et l’ancien sur Propriano, Sartène, Olmeto, Sainte Lucie de Tallano, Levie, Olmiccia, Quenza, Porto Pollo…

Avec une équipe de conseillers immobiliers compétents et maîtrisant parfaitement le marché immobilier de Propriano et ses environs, nous sommes en mesure d’accompagner tous vos projets immobiliers jusqu’à la réussite.